top of page

Chris Aspinall crowned Empire Driver Of The Year

With all the votes counted, Chris Aspinall is crowned a very well deserved Empire Driver Of The Year. A stand out performance was at Prescott whereby he recorded a rapid time of 38.30 seconds which would have put him have a second faster than the pre-Kenrick 600cc to 1100cc record.

bottom of page